Teaching Faculty

Teaching Faculty

The following are tutors for the various components of the Orthopaedic Science course:

Name Title
Mr Arpit Jariwala Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mr Amar Jain Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr Tim Drew Senior Lecturer
Professor Rami Abboud Head of University Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery
Mr Scott Edward Principal Prosthetist/Head of Service Tayside Rehabilitation Engineering Services
Mr Ken MacDonald Clinical Scientist
Mr David Nicoll Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mrs Lorna Duncan Principal Orthotist/Tayside Orthotics Service Manager
Mr Kenny Moyes Senior Orthotist
Dr Geoff Bardsley

Consultant Clinical Scientist/Head of Assisted Technology

Mr Manhal Nassif Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Mr Arun Ramanathan Clinical Fellow
Mr Carlos Wigderowitz Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon/Clinical Senior Lecturer
Dr Weijie Wang Senior Lecturer